Skip to content

not me, i just want her wardrobe

December 15, 2010

I could rock this look, too.

I came across Andrea Linett’s blog I Want To Be Her yesterday.  It’s like the back page of Lucky but features real womens’ outfits.  A special highlight was seeing a plus-size model, which we could really see more of in general.

It’s also nice because Linett links to where these women got their clothes and accessories.  90% of the time I can’t afford what they have, but it’s nice to get that little bit of inspiration.

There is a small warning that at times there’s a Boho overload, and while I don’t totally hate the look per se, I would probably never go out of my way to get a fur vest and knee-high fringey moccassin-boot hybrids.

Although you can’t see entries in the blog reader I use, it’s worth it to click over to the site to see the new outfits.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

